Porcupine Tree - Stupid Dream

by Porcupine Tree


Heavyweight vinyl, 2 LP gatefold edition of the 1999 classic remixed & remastered by Steven Wilson

2x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve

A1 Even Less

A2 Piano Lessons

A3 Stupid Dream

A4 Pure Narcotic

B1 Slave Called Shiver

B2 Don't Hate Me

C1 This Is No Rehearsal

C2 Baby Dream In Cellophane

C3 Stranger By The Minute

C4 A Smart Kid

D1 Tinto Brass

D2 Stop Swimming


Kscope, 2013 reissue

Originally released 1999


[Rock] [Prog Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Symphonic Rock]