Pink Floyd - Meddle

by Pink Floyd


Classic Pink Floyd album remastered from the original analogue tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman

1x 12" LP, 180gm, analogue remastered, textured gatefold sleeve


A1. One Of These Days (5:50)

A2. A Pillow Of Winds (5:10)

A3. Fearless (6:03)

A4. San Tropez (3:42)

A5. Seamus (2:09)

B1. Echoes (23:31)


Pink Floyd Records, 2016 reissue

Originally released 1971

[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Prog Rock] [Ethereal]