Pink Floyd - The Wall

by Pink Floyd


Remastered from the original analogue tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman.

2x 12" LP, 180gm, analog remaster, gatefold sleeve.


A1          In The Flesh?    

A2          The Thin Ice      

A3          Another Brick In The Wall Part 1

A4          The Happiest Days Of Our Lives 

A5          Another Brick In The Wall Part 2

A6          Mother

B1          Goodbye Blue Sky          

B2          Empty Spaces   

B3          Young Lust

B4          One Of My Turns           

B5          Don't Leave Me Now     

B6          Another Brick In The Wall Part 3

B7          Goodbye Cruel World   

C1          Hey You             

C2          Is There Anybody Out There?    

C3          Nobody Home  

C4          Vera     

C5          Bring The Boys Back Home         

C6          Comfortably Numb

D1         The Show Must Go On  

D2         In The Flesh      

D3         Run Like Hell

D4         Waiting For The Worms

D5         Stop     

D6         The Trial

D7         Outside The Wall


Pink FLoyd Records, 2016 reissue

Originally released 1979


[Rock] [Classic Rock] [Prog Rock]