Pink Floyd - The Division Bell

by Pink Floyd


20th Anniversary Double Vinyl Edition - Full-length tracks cut in 2014 from original analogue masters

2x 12" LP, 180gm, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1          Cluster One
A2          What Do You Want From Me
A3          Poles Apart
B1          Marooned
B2          A Great Day For Freedom           
B3          Wearing The Inside Out
C1          Take It Back
C2          Coming Back To Life      
C3          Keep Talking     
D1         Lost For Words
D2         High Hopes


Parlophone, 2014 reissue

Originally released 1994


[Rock] [Prog Rock]