Pink Floyd - Dark Side Of The Moon

by Pink Floyd


Remastered from the original analogue tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman

1x 12" LP, 180gm, analogue remastered, 2x posters, 2x stickers, gatefold sleeve

A1. Speak To Me

A2. Breathe

A3. On The Run

A4. Time

A5. The Great Gig In The Sky

B1. Money

B2. Us And Them

B3. Any Colour You Like

B4. Brain Damage

B5. Eclipse


Pink Floyd Records, 2016 reissue

Originally released 1973

[Rock] [Prog Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Experimental] [Classic Rock]