Pink Floyd - A Saucerful Of Secrets

by Pink Floyd


Reproduction of original sleeve. Limited edition of 6500 copies.

1x 12" LP, 180gm, limited edition, remastered from the original analogue taps, mono

A1          Let There Be More Light (5:37)
A2          Remember A Day (4:33)
A3          Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun (5:28)
A4          Corporal Clegg (4:08)
B1          A Saucerful Of Secrets (11:57)
B2          See-Saw (4:37)
B3          Jugband Blues (3:00)



Pink Floyd Records, 2019 RSD reissue
PFRLP29  [0190295506889]

Originally released 1968

[Rock] [Psychedelic Rock] [Space Rock]