Phil Collins - ...But Seriously

by Phil Collins


30th anniversary limited edition turquoise 2LP set of the hugely successful Phil Collins album "…But Seriously".

Phil Collins’ fourth studio album was originally released on 20th November 1989 (6th November 1989 in US) and owned the charts with 15 weeks at #1 in the UK and 4 weeks at #1 in the US....But Seriously achieved #1 success in over 16 countries and is the second best-selling album in the chart history of certified albums. The release of …But Seriously sparked a change in direction for Phil Collins with this album addressing various socio-economic and political themes including homelessness and the troubles in Northern Ireland.

‘’…it's not surprising that these songs over time become very close friends, friends that you don’t want anyone to mess with’’ -Phil Collins-


2x 12" LP, 180gm, Limited Edition, turquoise vinyl, gatefold sleeve


A1. Hang In Long Enough

A2. That's Just the Way It is

A3. Do You Remember?

B1. Something Happened On the Way To Heaven

B2. Colours

B3. I Wish It Would Rain Down

C1. Another Day In Paradise

C2. Heat On the Street

C3. All of My Life

D1. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning

D2. Father To Son

D3. Find a Way To My Heart


Rhino, 2019 reissue

Originally released 1989


[Rock] [Pop] [Pop Rock] [Soft Rock]