Pet Shop Boys - Actually

by Pet Shop Boys


1x 12" LP, 180g, remaster, printed inner sleeve


A1 One More Chance

A2 What Have I Done To Deserve This?

A3 Shopping

A4 Rent

A5 Hit Music

B1 It Couldn't Happen Here

B2 It's A Sin

B3 I Want To Wake Up

B4 Heart

B5 King's Cross




Parlophone, 2018 reissue

Originally released 1987

[Pop] [Synth Pop] [Electronic]