Peter Gabriel - So

por Peter Gabriel


1x 12" LP, half-speed remastered, 180gm

A1. Red Rain
A2. Sledgehammer
A3. Don't Give Up
A4. That Voice Again
B1. Mercy Street
B2. Big Time
B3. We Do What We're Told (Milgram's 37)
B4. This is the Picture (Excellent Birds)
B5. In Your Eyes


    Caroline International, 2016 reissue

    Originally released 1986

    [Rock] [Pop] [Pop-Rock] [Art-Rock]