Pavement - Slanted & Enchanted

by Pavement


1x 12" LP, 180gm, digital download

A1          Summer Babe (Winter Version)

A2          Trigger Cut / Wounded-Kite At :17          

A3          No Life Singed Her         

A4          In The Mouth A Desert 

A5          Conduit For Sale             

A6          Zurich Is Stained             

A7          Chesley's Little Wrists   

B1          Loretta's Scars  

B2          Here

B3          Two States        

B4          Perfume-V        

B5          Fame Throwa   

B6          Jackals, False Grails: The Lonesome Era 

B7          Our Singer


Domino, 2009 Reissue

Originally released 1992


[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Indie Rock] [Lo-Fi]