Palace - Life After

by Palace


Alt-rock trio Palace will release their second album ‘Life After’ on July 12th. The London-based band released debut ‘So Long Forever’ in 2016. The band recalls they drove themselves crazy during the recording of their first album, by striving for perfection in all the details. Therefore ‘Life After’ was approached differently. Part of the original demos appear on the album, produced by Catherine Marks (prize winner of 2018’s Producer of the Year). After the release of the first album, Palace toured for two years, at various festivals and with several sold-out shows, which generated self-confidence that can be heard on ‘Life After’. The album is about loss, but also about hope, perspective and moving on, an ode to survival. ‘Life After’ from Palace will be released on CD, LP and Indie Exclusive LP on July 12th.

1x 12" LP


A1                Life After

A2                Berlin

A3                Younger

A4                Face In The Crowd

A5                Caught My Breath

A6                Martyr

B1                All In My Stride

B2                No Other

B3                Running Wild

B4                Bones

B5                Heaven Up There


Fiction Records, 2019

[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Indie Folk] [Alternative Rock]