Palace Winter - Waiting for the World To Turn

by Palace Winter


On their debut album the Danish duo Palace Winter have pushed their unique sound into new territory. Crossing Indie, Psych, Country, Motorik, and Electronics, the self-recorded and self-produced album is an intense, raw and rousing nine track collection.

1x 12" LP, Gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1. Dune Wind
A2. Hearts To Kill
A3. Positron
A4. Soft Machine
B1. H.W. Running
B2. What Happened
B3. Proclamation Day
B4. Dependence
B5. Independence

    Tambourhinoceros, 2016


    [Rock] [Indie Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Psychedelic Rock]