OST - The Blacklist

by OST


Music from the Television Series "The Blacklist"

1x 12" LP, 180gm, Limited Edition of 750 copies, individually numbered, red vinyl, 4 page booklet

1. Citizens (Alice Russell)
2. Welcome Home (Radical Face)
3. Wicked Game (Emika)
4. Beyond the Sea (Bobby Darin)
5. Major Tom (Peter Schilling)
6. Sundown (Gordon Lightfoot)
7. Made of Stone (Matt Corby)
8. Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene (Hozier)
9. Blood On My Name (the Brothers Bright)
10. Jolene (Slowdown) (Dolly Parton)
11. Black Eunuch (Algiers)
12. Run From Me (Timber Timbre)


Music On Vinyl/At The Movies, 2015

[Soundtrack] [Synth Pop] [Soul] [Rock n Roll] [Electronic] [Indie Rock] [Folk] [Pop] [Folk-Rock]