O.S.T. - Lock, Stock & Two Smoking Barrels

by Various Artists


2x 12" LP, compilation


A1          Ocean Colour Scene - Hundred Mile High City

A2          [Dialogue] - It's A Deal, It's A Steal

A3          James Brown - The Boss

A4          Skanga - Truly, Madly, Deeply

A5          [Dialogue] - Hortif**kinculturist

A6          Junior Murvin - Police And Thieves

B1          Lewis Taylor & Carleen Anderson - 18 With A Bullet

B2          Dusty Springfield - Spooky

B3          John Murphy & David Hughes - The Game

B4          [Dialogue] - Muppets

B5          Robbie Williams - Man Machine

B6          E-Z Rollers - Walk This Land

C1          [Dialogue] - Blaspheming Barry

C2          The Stooges - I Wanna Be Your Dog

C3          [Dialogue] - It's Kosher

C4          The Castaways - Liar Liar

C5          [Dialogue] - I've Been Shot

C6          Stretch - Why Did You Do It

C7          [Dialogue] - Guns 4 Show Knives 4 A Pro

C8          Evil Superstars  - Oh Girl

C9          John Murphy & David Hughes - If The Milk Turns Sour

C10        John Murphy  & David Hughes - Zorba The Greek

D1         John Murphy  & David Hughes - I'll Kill Ya

D2         James Brown - The Payback

D3         The Stone Roses - Fools Gold

D4         [Dialogue] - It's Been Emotional

D5         Pete Wingfield - 18 With A Bullet


Island Records, 2018 reissue

Originally released 1998


[Rock] [Reggae] [Funk/Soul] [Electronic] [Soundtrack]