Oneohtrix Point Never - Drawn and Quartered

by Oneohtrix Point Never


A Selection of rarities From 2008-2009

1x 12" LP, compilation, digital download

A1          Lovergirls Precinct (1:36)

A2          Ships Without Meaning (9:39)

A3          Terminator Lake (5:40)

A4          Transmat Memories (5:35)

B1          A Pact Between Strangers (4:19)

B2          When I Get Back From New York (16:40)

B3          I Know It's Taking Pictures From Another Plane (Inside Your Sun)  (2:30)

Software, 2013
SFT 031

[Electronic] [Ambient] [Abstract] [Experimental]