Oasis - The Masterplan

by Oasis


2x 12" LP, 180gm, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1 Acquiesce

A2 Underneath The Sky

A3 Talk Tonight

A4 Going Nowhere

B1 Fade Away

B2 The Swamp Song

B3 I Am The Walrus (Live)

C1 Listen Up

C2 Rockin' Chair

C3 Half The World Away

D1 (It's Good) To Be Free

D2 Stay Young

D3 Headshrinker

D4 The Masterplan



Big Brother Recordings, 2016 reissue

Originally released 1998

[Rock] [Britpop] [Alternative Rock]