Oasis - (What's the Story) Morning Glory?

by Oasis


Remastered double heavyweight vinyl - includes download code for album, bonus unreleased tracks & rarities"

Remastered from original tapes by Ian Cooper at London’s Metropolis Studios.

2x 12" LP, 180gm, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1 Hello

A2 Roll With It

A3 Wonderwall

B1 Don't Look Back In Anger

B2 Hey Now!

B3 Untitled

B4 Bonehead's Bank Holiday

C1 Some Might Say

C2 Cast No Shadow

C3 She's Electric

D1 Morning Glory

D2 Untitled

D3 Champagne Supernova



Big Brother Recordings, 2014 reissue

Originally released 1995

[Rock] [Britpop]