Nirvana - Nirvana

by Nirvana


1x 12" LP, 180gm, compilation, digital download


A1          You Know You're Right  

A2          About A Girl      

A3          Been A Son       

A4          Sliver    

A5          Smells Like Teen Spirit  

A6          Come As You Are           

A7          Lithium

B1          In Bloom            

B2          Heart-Shaped Box          

B3          Pennyroyal Tea

B4          Rape Me            

B5          Dumb  

B6          All Apologies    

B7          The Man Who Sold The World

Sub Pop, 2015 reissue

Originally released 2002

[Rock] [Grunge] [Alternative Rock]