Nirvana - Nevermind (30th Anniversary Edition)

by Nirvana


Commemorating the 30th anniversary of Nirvana’s seminal 1991 release, Nevermind has been newly remastered from the original analog tapes. The 1LP version has been expanded to a premium tip-on gatefold jacket for the first time and includes a brand new 7-inch vinyl.

1x 12" LP + 7", 180gm, limited edition, newly remastered, digital download, gatefold sleeve

A1          Smells Like Teen Spirit

A2          In Bloom

A3          Come As You Are

A4          Breed

A5          Lithium

A6          Polly     

B1          Territorial Pissings

B2          Drain You

B3          Lounge Act

B4          Stay Away

B5          On A Plain

B6          Something In The Way

 - 7"

A            Endless, Nameless

B1          Even In His Youth

B2         Aneurysm


Geffen, 2021 reissue

Originally released 1991

[Rock] [Grunge] [Alternative Rock]