Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York - 25th Anniversary Edition

by Nirvana


Named one of the 10 best live albums of all time by Rolling Stone, Nirvana’s “Unplugged in New York” has been reissued on 2LP vinyl in celebration of the 25th anniversary of its 1994 release.  Expanded to include 5 rehearsal performances previously only available on DVD, this anniversary release also features an exclusive gatefold jacket including anniversary silver foil detail on the front and back cover. 

2x 12" LP, 180gm, expanded 25th anniversary edition, gatefold sleeve, digital download.


A1 About A Girl

A2 Come As You Are

A3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam

A4 The Man Who Sold The World

B1 Pennyroyal Tea

B2 Dumb

B3 Polly

B4 On A Plain

B5 Something In The Way

C1 Plateau

C2 Oh Me

C3 Lake Of Fire

C4 All Apologies

C5 Where Did You Sleep Last Night?

D1 Come As You Are (Rehearsal)

D2 Polly (Rehearsal)

D3 Plateau (Rehearsal)

D4 Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)

D5 The Man Who Sold The World (Rehearsal)


Geffen, 2019 reissue

Originally released 1995


[Rock] [Indie Rock] [Grunge] [Acoustic]