Nightmares On Wax - Back To Mine

by Various Artists


"A personal collection for after hours grooving"

2x 12" LP, compilation

A1          Children of Zeus Ft. LayFullStop - Fear Of A Flat Planet   
A2          Ladi6 - Ikarus    
A3          Creative Principle - Caught In The Middle            
A4          Bosq Feat Induce - Step Into Midnight (Disco Stepper)    
B1          Massimo Vanoni - Exciting Groove          
B2          Nightmares On Wax Ft. Steve Spacek - Good Ship            
B3          Dim Zach - Innocence   
B4          Ladi6 - Royal Blue (Silent Jay, Sensible J And Leigh Fisher Remix)
C1          Chieftain - Out Of My Life (Original Mix)
C2          Steve Cobby Feat Danielle Moore - Lefthanded Books    
C3          Soulphiction Presents SBM - Gotta Have It          
D2         Nightmares On Wax Ft. Andrew Ashong & Sadie Walker - Look Up             
D3         Fat Freddy's Drop - Russia (Nightmares On Wax Remix)



Back To Mine, 2019
BTMLP001  [5053760046097]

[Electronic] [Soul] [Funk] [Acid Jazz] [Nu Disco] [Deep House] [Downtempo]