Nicolas Jaar - Nymphs (3xLP compilation)

by Nicolas Jaar

€28,00 €39,00

R&S present a surprise bomb. The Nymphs series by Nicolas Jaar written between 2011-2015. This is the first time it’s been compiled on one triple LP vinyl release.

3x 12" LP, Housed In Artwork Designed By David Rudnick

A1          Don't Break My Love     

A2          Why Didn't You Save Me            

B1          The Three Sides Of Audrey         

B2          No One Is Looking At U 

C            Swim

D1         Mistress            

D2         Fight     

E1          Revolver

E2          Took Me Out    

F            I Know What U Did

R&S Records, 2018

[Electronic] [House] [Downtempo] [Modern Classical]