New Order - NOMC15

by New Order


Triple vinyl live album

3x 12" LP, single wide hardback sleeve, digital download


A1          Introduction: Das Rheingold – Vorspiel (Composed By Richard Wagner)

A2          Singularity         

A3          Ceremony         

A4          Crystal 

B1          586       

B2          Restless             

B3          Lonesome Tonight         

B4          Your Silent Face

C1          Tutti Frutti         

C2          People On The High Line             

C3          Bizarre Love Triangle     

D1         Waiting For The Siren's Call        

D2         Plastic  

D3         The Perfect Kiss

E1          True Faith          

E2          Temptation       

F1          Atmosphere     

F2          Love Will Tear Us Apart

F3          Blue Monday


Mute, 2017

[Rock] [Electronic] [Alternative Rock]