∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick - So It Goes

by New Order + Liam Gillick


Live at Manchester International Festival with a 12 piece synthesiser orchestra

Limited Edition Triple Coloured Vinyl 

LP1 – Transparent Red / LP2 Transparent Light Green / LP3 Transparent Blue

24 Page Deluxe Booklet . Packed in a hardback slip case with spot gloss varnish

Containing exclusive imagery and text relating to the legendary event plus high definition digital download of all 18 tracks.

3x 12" LP, coloured vinyl, booklet, hardback slip case, digital download




A1          Times Change  

A2          Who's Joe         

A3          Dream Attack  

B1          Disorder           

B2          Ultraviolence   

B3          In A Lonely Place           

B4          All Day Long     

C1          Shellshock        

C2          Guilt Is A Useless Emotion         

C3          Sub-Culture     

D1         Bizarre Love Triangle    

D2         Vanishing Point

D3         Plastic 


E1          Your Silent Face

E2          Decades           

Bonus Tracks

F1          Elegia  

F2          Heart And Soul

F3          Behind Closed Doors



Mute, 2019

[Electronic] [Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Post Punk] [New Wave] [Synth Pop]