New Order - Power, Corruption & Lies

by New Order

€18,95 €21,00

1x 12" LP, 180gm, digital download


A1          Age Of Consent
A2          We All Stand     
A3          The Village        
A4          5 8 6     
B1          Your Silent Face
B2          Ultraviolence    
B3          Ecstasy
B4          Leave Me Alone


London Records, 2009 reissue
2564-68880-5  [0825646888054]

Originally released 1983

[Electronic] [Rock] [New Wave] [Synth Pop]