New Order - Music Complete

by New Order


2x 12" LP, 12 page booklet, gatefold sleeve, digital download


A1          Restless
A2          Singularity
A3          Plastic
B1          Tutti Frutti (Feat.  La Roux)
B2          People On The High Line (feat. La Roux)
B3          Stray Dog (feat. Iggy Pop)
C1          Academic
C2          Nothing But A Fool
D1         Unlearn This Hatred
D2         The Game
D3         Superheated (feat. Brandon Flowers)

Mute, 2015
STUMM390  [

[Rock] [Electronic] [Synth Pop] [Tech House] [Alternative Rock] [Electro]