Neil Young - Harvest Moon

by Neil Young


2x 12" LP, etched D-side, 25th anniversary edition, Gatefold sleeve

A1. Unknown Legend
A2. From Hank To Hendrix
A3. You & Me
A4. Harvest Moon
B1. War of Man
B2. One of These Days
B3. Such a Woman
C1. Old King
C2. Dreamin' Man
C3. Natural Beauty


    Reprise Records, 2018

    Originally released 1992

    [Rock] [Folk Rock] [Country]