Neil Young - After The Goldrush

by Neil Young


1x 12" LP, 180g, analog remastered, gatefold sleeve


A1          Tell Me Why     

A2          After The Gold Rush      

A3          Only Love Can Break Your Heart

A4          Southern Man  

A5          Till The Morning Comes

B1          Lonesome Me

B2          Don't Let It Bring You Down       

B3          Birds    

B4          When You Dance, I Can Really Love        

B5          I Believe In You

B6          Cripple Creek Ferry


Reprise Records, 2009 reissue

Originally released 1970

[Rock] [Folk Rock] [Country Rock] [Classic Rock]