Nas - Illmatic

by Nas


1x 12" LP, printed inner sleeeve


40 Side North

A1          The Genesis

A2          N.Y. State Of Mind

A3          Life's A Bitch

A4          The World Is Yours

A5          Halftime

41st Side South

B1          Memory Lane (Sittin' In Da Park)

B2          One Love

B3          One Time 4 Your Mind

B4          Represent

B5          It Ain't Hard To Tell


Columbia, 2017 reissue
475959 1

Originally released 1994


[Hip Hop] [Rap] [Conscious]