Mutoid Man - War Moans

by Mutoid Man


1x 12" LP, digital download


A1 Melt Your Mind

A2 Bone Chain

A3 Micro Aggression

A4 Kiss Of Death

A5 Date With The Devil

A6 Headrush

B1 Irons In The Fire

B2 War Moans

B3 Wreck And Survive

B4 Afterlife

B5 Open Flame

B6 Bandages



Sargent House, 2017
SH 177


[Rock] [Hard Rock] [Prog Metal]