Muddy Waters - Me And My Blues

by Muddy Waters


1x 12" LP, 180gm, Limited Edition compilation (1,111 copies), marbled translucent gold vinyl

A1          (I'm Your) Hoochie Coocie Man 

A2          I Just Want To Make Love To You            

A3          Long Distance Call          

A4          I'm Ready          

A5          Trouble No More           

A6          Rollin' And Tumlin'        

A7          Got My Mojo Workin    

A8          Baby, Please Don't Go   

B1          Manish Boy       

B2          Louisiana Blues

B3          Still A Fool         

B4          You Shook Me  

B5          Walkin' Blues    

B6          Rollin' Stone     

B7          I Can't Be Satisfied         


B8          I Feel Like Going Home


Gold Vinyl, 2019
3542  [4260494435429]