Mr Lee 'Scratch' Perry and the Upsetters - Battle Of Armagideon (Millionaire Liquidator)

by Lee Scratch Perry & The Upsetters


1x 12" LP

A1          Introducing Myself        
A2          Drum Song        
A3          Grooving
A4          All Things Are Possible  
A5          Show Me That River      
A6          Time Marches On (In/Out Mix)  
B1          I Am A Madman             
B2          The Joker
B3          Happy Birthday
B4          Sexy Lady          
B5          Time Marches On

Music On Vinyl, 2020 reissue

Originally released 1986

[Reggae] [Dub]