Motion Picture Soundtrack - Dinosaur Life (10th Anniversary Limited Edition)

by Motion Picture Soundtrack



10th-anniversary edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured (yellow/orange mixed) vinyl

1x 12" LP, 180gm, limited edition, coloured vinyl, individually numbered, printed inner sleeeve

A1                        Worker Bee      
A2                        A Life Less Ordinary (Need A Little Help)
A3                        Her Words Destroyed My Planet             
A4                        Disappear         
A5                        Delirium            
A6                        History Lesson
B1                        Stand Too Close
B2                        Pulp Fiction       
B3                        @!#?@!             
B4                        Hysteria             
B5                        Skin And Bones
B6                        The Weakends


Music On Vinyl, 2019 reissue

Originally released 2009