Mothership - Mothership

by Mothership


"Supersonic intergalactic heavy rock trio Mothership based out of Dallas, Texas give a real sense of hope that all is well in the universe, and that pure honest rock and roll has once again returned to this planet on a mission to unite true believers. Consisting of brothers Kyle Juett on bass/lead vocals, Kelley Juett on guitar/vocals, and Judge Smith on drums, these guys have created a unique sound that satisfies like a steaming hot stew of UFO and Iron Maiden, blended with the southern swagger of Molly Hatchet and ZZ Top, paired with a deadly chalice of Black Sabbath.

Mothership’s goal from the beginning has been to carry on the tradition of the classic rock style of the ’70′s, updated and amped up for the modern day. This heavy rock juggernaut has only just begun their tear across the universal cosmos and have no plans of ever slowing down. Do not miss your chance to hop on board and join Mothership."


1x 12" LP

A1          Hallucination    
A2          Cosmic Rain      
A3          City Nights         
A4          Angel Of Death
B1          Win Or Lose      
B2          Elenin  
B3          Eagle Soars       
B4          Lunar Master



Ripple Music, 2014 reissue
RIPLP008 [0853843002263]

Originally released 2013

[Rock] [Hard Rock] [Heavy Metal]