Morphine - Cure For Pain

by Morphine


Morphine was an American alternative rock group from Cambridge, Massachusetts. The band combined blues and jazz elements with more traditional rock arrangements, giving the band an unusual sound.
Cure for Pain is the second album by Morphine, originally released in 1993. The tracks "Sheila" and "In Spite of Me" were prominently featured on the soundtrack of the 1994 independent film Spanking the Monkey.

1x 12" LP, 180gm, 4 page insert

A1          Dawna 
A2          Buena  
A3          I'm Free Now    
A4          All Wrong          
A5          Candy  
A6          A Head With Wings       
A7          In Spite Of Me  
B1          Thursday           
B2          Cure For Pain    
B3          Mary Won't You Call My Name?
B4          Let's Take A Trip Together          
B5          Sheila   
B6          Miles Davis' Funeral


Music On Vinyl, 2016 reissue
MOVLP1783  [8719262002647]

Originally released 1993

[Rock] [Alternative Rock]