Midlake - Trials Of Van Occupanther

by Midlake

€29,00 €34,00

1x 12" LP, 180gm, digital download


A1 Roscoe

A2 Bandits

A3 Head Home

A4 Van Occupanther

A5 Young Bride

B6 Branches

B7 In This Camp

B8 We Gathered In Spring

B9 It Covers The Hillsides

B10 Chasing After Deer

B11 You Never Arrived

Bella Union, 2019 reissue

Originally released 2006


[Rock] [Folk Rock] [Indie Rock]