Michael Jackson - Thriller

by Michael Jackson


1x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve

A1          Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'

A2          Baby Be Mine

A3          The Girl Is Mine

A4          Thriller

B1          Beat It

B2          Billie Jean

B3          Human Nature

B4          P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)

B5          The Lady In My Life


Epic Stereo, 2016 reissue

Originally released 1982

[R&B] [Rock] [Pop] [Funk/Soul] [Disco]