Michael Jackson - Off The Wall

by Michael Jackson


1x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve

A1          Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough

A2          Rock With You

A3          Working Day And Night

A4          Get On The Floor

B1          Off The Wall

B2          Girlfriend

B3          She's Out Of My Life

B4          I Can't Help It

B5          It's The Falling In Love

B6          Burn This Disco Out


Epic Stereo, 2016 Reissue

Originally released 1979

[Funk/Soul] [R&B] [Pop] [Disco] [Funk] [Ballad]