Michael Kiwanuka - Kiwanuka

by Michael Kiwanuka


2x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve


A1          You Ain't The Problem  

A2          Rolling

A3          I've Been Dazed

B1          Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love) Intro       

B2          Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love)  

B3          Another Human Being (Interlude)           

B4          Living In Denial 

C1          Hero    

C2          Hard To Say Goodbye   

D1         Final Days          

D2         Interlude (Loving The People)    

D3         Solid Ground    

D4         Light


Polydor, 2019


[Soul] [Rock] [Jazz] [Neo Soul] [Rhythm & Blues] [Psychedelic Rock] [Downtempo] [Electronic] [Soul jazz]