Metallica - Metallica

by Metallica


2x 12" LP, 180gm, polylined inner sleeves, 12" insert


A1          Enter Sandman

A2          Sad But True

A3          Holier Than Thou

B1          The Unforgiven

B2          Wherever I May Roam

B3          Don't Tread On Me

C1          Through The Never

C2          Nothing Else Matters

C3          Of Wolf And Man

D1         The God That Failed

D2         My Friend Of Misery

D3         The Struggle Within


UMG, 2015 reissue

Originally released 1991

[Rock] [Heavy Metal] [Thrash]