Menahan Street Band - The Crossing

by Menahan Street Band


1x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve, digital download

A1          The Crossing     

A2          Lights Out

A3          Keep Coming Back         

A4          Three Faces      

A5          Sleight Of Hand

B1          Everyday A Dream         

B2          Seven Is The Wind         

B3          Bullet For The Bagman 

B4          Driftwood         

B5          Ivory And Blue

B6          Ivory And Blue (Reprise)


Dunham / Daptone, 2012
DUN-1003 / DAP-029

[Funk] [Funk/Soul] [Latin] [Instrumental]