Melody Gardot - Currency Of Man

by Melody Gardot


2x 12" LP, 180gm, printed inner sleeves, gatefold sleeve


A1. Don't Misunderstand
    A2. Don't Talk
      A3. It Gonna Come
        A4. Bad News
          B1. She Don't Know
            B2. Palmas Da Rua
              B3. Same To You
                B4. No Man's Prize

                  B5. March For Mingus

                  C1. Preacherman
                    C2. Morning Sun
                      C3. If Ever I Recall Your Face
                        D1. Once I Was Loved
                          D2. After the Rain

                            D3. Burying My Troubles


                            Decca, 2015

                            [Jazz] [Soul Jazz] [Blues]