Matt Berninger - Serpentine Prison

by Matt Berninger


1x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve


A1          My Eyes Are T-Shirts     

A2          Distant Axis       

A3          One More Second          

A4          Loved So Little  

A5          Silver Springs    

B1          Oh Dearie          

B2          Take Me Out Of Town   

B3          Collar Of Your Shirt        

B4          All For Nothing 

B5          Serpentine Prison


Book Records, 2020

[Rock] [Folk] [Alternative Rock]