Masaki Batoh - Nowhere

by Masaki Batoh

€19,00 €29,00

We come from nowhere and fade back there again, leaving the foggy dreams and obscure anxieties of this life behind when we go. Life is enigma, and with great respect for the vagaries of this truth, Masaki Batoh’s Nowhere reaches out of the darkness, with strings of steel and voices echoing out of time. The theme of Batoh’s music is finding a common tradition in all these various musics, to bring them forward in his own style and provoke a shared desire to promote humanity in the audience. Batoh has opened the door for you — if you are able to pass through, Nowhere is waiting for you.

1x 12" LP, White vinyl, clear plastic sleeve


A1 Nowhere

A2 Tower Of The Silence

A3 Tambourine

A4 Devil Got Me

A5 Gaucho No Sora

A6 Dum Spiro Spero

B1 Sundown

B2 Boi-Taüll


Drag City, 2019

[Folk] [Experimental] [Electronic] [Drone]