Mansun - Attack of the Grey Lantern

by Mansun


2x 12" LP, gatefold sleeve

A1          The Chad Who Loved Me
A2          Mansun's Only Love Song
A3          Taxloss
B1          You, Who Do You Hate?
B2          Wide Open Space
B3          Stripper Vicar
C1          Disgusting
C2          She Makes My Nose Bleed
C3          Naked Twister
D1         Egg Shaped Fred
D2         Dark Mavis


Kscope, 2018 reissue

Originally released 1997


[Rock] [Alternative Rock] [Britpop]