Low - Hey What (Limited Edition)

by Low



'Loser Edition' first pressing on crystal clear vinyl. Housed in a gatefold sleeve with a printed inner sleeve.

1x 12" LP, Limited Edition, Transparent vinyl, printed inner sleeve, gatefold sleeve


A1 White Horses

A2 I Can Wait

A3 All Night

A4 Disappearing

A5 Hey

B1 Days Like These

B2 There's A Comma After Still

B3 Don't Walk Away

B4 More

B5 The Price You Pay (It Must Be Wearing Off)


Sub Pop, 2021


[Rock] [Post Rock] [Lo Fi] [Ambient] [Experimental]