Lord Huron - Vide Noir

by Lord Huron


2x 12" LP


A1          Lost In Time And Space 

A2          Never Ever        

A3          Ancient Names (Part 1) 

A4          Ancient Names (Part 2) 

B1          Wait By The River          

B2          Secret Of Life    

B3          Back From The Edge      

C1          The Balancer's Eye         

C2          When The Night Is Over

D1         Moonbeam      

D2         Vide Noir           

D3         Emerald Star


Republic Records, 2018

[Rock] [Folk Rock]