Lightnin' Hopkins - Lightnin' Hopkins

by Lightnin' Hopkins


Limited reissue remastered from the original 1959 master tapes, packaged in classic Folkways-style tip-on jackets with original liner notes.
This reissue is part of Folkways Records’ 70th anniversary celebration series, revisiting some of the most iconic and influential albums released on the record label.

1x 12" LP


A1          Penitentiary Blues         
A2          Bad Luck And Trouble   
A3          Come And Go With Me 
A4          Trouble Stay 'Way From My Door           
A5          See That My Grave Is Kept Clean             
B1          Goin' Back To Florida    
B2          Reminiscences Of Blind Lemon  
B3          Fan It   
B4          Tell Me Baby    
B5          She's Mine


Folksway Records, 2018 reissue
FS 3822  [093070382213]

Originally released 1959

[Blues] [Texas Blues] [Folk Blues]