Led Zeppelin - IV

by Led Zeppelin


The untitled classic fourth album from Led Zeppelin, referred to as "IV".

1x 12" LP, 180gm, analogue remaster, gatefold sleeve

A1 Black Dog

A2 Rock And Roll

A3 The Battle Of Evermore

A4 Stairway To Heaven

B1 Misty Mountain Hop

B2 Four Sticks

B3 Going To California

B4 When The Levee Breaks



Atlantic Records, 2014 reissue

Originally released 1971

[Rock] [Hard Rock] [Blues Rock] [Classic Rock]