Led Zeppelin - I

by Led Zeppelin


Remastered by Jimmy Page and cut from the original master tapes at Metropolis Mastering, London, UK

1x 12" LP, 180gm, analog remastered


A1 Good Times Bad Times


A2 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You


A3 You Shook Me


A4 Dazed And Confused



B1 Your Time Is Gonna Come


B2 Black Mountain Side


B3 Communication Breakdown


B4 I Can't Quit You Baby


B5 How Many More Times




Atlantic Records, 2013 reissue


Originally released 1969



[Rock] [Hard Rock] [Blues Rock] [Classic Rock]